Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow

Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow is a club for colllege students who are passionate about agricultural and telling its story. The U of A chapter strives to be one of the leading chapters in the nation to produce excellent agricultural communicators. We achieve this by professional development, expanding students networks to include industry professionals and other educational opportunities. We provide experiences for students that they wouldn't receive elsewhere.

This is an agricultural communications club, however, it is open to any major interested in promoting our industry. We are proud to be home to some of the best and brightest students in the career field! 


  • Local Critique and Contest 
  • Ag Media Summit


Annual Dues:


Graduate Advisers:

Ashlyn Ussery

Jessica Wesson

Faculty Advisers:

Dr. Miller:

Dr. Rucker:

Mrs. Cox:

Officer Team:

President: Bryce McWilliams

Treasurer: Emilee Block

Secretary: Olivia Larson

Public Relations: Laykyn Rainbolt

National Agricultural Communicators of Tommorow President: Zach Andrews